Committee for Justice Staff and Board of Advisors

Contributors (Past and Present)

Please reload

Brooke Rieder

Eric Brescia

Andrea Lafferty

David Sidhu

Matthew Roche

Joseph Cella

Phil Pucillo

Stuart Buck

Julie Axelrod

Debbie Smith

Nena Barlett

Matt Evans

Nicholas Maraman

Abigail Thernstrom

Zach Yost

Tara Ross

Armen Boyajian

Lester Jackson

Emily Webb

Please reload

Contact Us

1629 K St. NW
Suite #300
Washington, DC 20006 
Phone:  (202) 270-7748

Support Our Mission

We are only able to accomplish our mission through your generous support.
Please consider making a donation today. 

Follow Us Online 

Copyright (c) 2019 by The Committee for Justice